A detailed breakdown of how these two firms compare across costs, drawdown rules, payout structure, and trading restrictions.
Plans compared: My Funded Futures Rapid $100K vs Purdia Capital EOD $50K
Not a like-for-like comparison: these plans have different account sizes, so costs and drawdown dollars are not directly comparable.
Current public evidence favors My Funded Futures for the balanced model.
This public economics comparison uses ordinary public product/help/rule material and values derived from it. Some model inputs are visible in ordinary public material, but one or more public fields are missing or unavailable.
These plans are different account sizes, so their costs are not ranked against each other. My Funded Futures charges $214/mo (monthly subscription). Purdia Capital charges $179/mo (monthly subscription) plus a $130 activation fee.
Purdia Capital has a soft daily loss limit breach type. My Funded Futures's breach type is not stated.
My Funded Futures uses EOD Trailing drawdown ($3,000 buffer once locked at initial), while Purdia Capital uses EOD Trailing drawdown at 4% ($2,000 buffer once locked at initial). Lock behavior differs: My Funded Futures — locks at $100,100 after $3,100 profit, while Purdia Capital — locks at $50,000 after $2,000 profit. Purdia Capital also has a $1,000 daily loss limit, while My Funded Futures's daily loss limit is not stated.
No timing winner is declared until both selected paths have formula-ready public evidence. My Funded Futures: Missing public evidence: Max Payout Per Request. Purdia Capital: Missing public evidence: Activation Fee, Field Evidence Ledger, Funded Monthly Fee, Max Payout Per Request, Min Payout Amount. Purdia Capital's single-day consistency cap is not stated. My Funded Futures requires your best day to be no more than 50% of total profit.
My Funded Futures offers up to 90% profit split(Daily payouts, $500 min), while Purdia Capital offers up to 90%(Daily payouts).
When comparing withdrawal frequency, the gap between payouts matters. My Funded Futures requires 0 profitable trading days between each withdrawal, while Purdia Capital requires 5 profitable trading days. At 20 trading days per month, that means My Funded Futures can request roughly 20 payouts per month versus Purdia Capital's 4.
Purdia Capital requires clearing a buffer zone before your first payout — you must earn above your starting balance plus the drawdown amount before any withdrawal is allowed. My Funded Futures has no buffer requirement, meaning payouts are available from day one.
Purdia Capital transitions funded accounts to live trading after Meet SFA requirements (10 minimum trading days and 5 profitable days) -> Temp Sim Funded Account with $10,000 total profit cap -> Live Funded Account.. On live accounts, payout caps may lift and split percentages can change. My Funded Futures's sim-to-live transition is not stated.
My Funded Futures requires 1 trading day between payout requests. Purdia Capital's minimum trading day gap between payouts is not stated.
Purdia Capital requires a minimum of $200 daily profit for a day to count toward payout eligibility. My Funded Futures's qualifying day minimum is not stated.
Purdia Capital limits each payout to 100% of accumulated profit, keeping the remainder as an account buffer. My Funded Futures's percentage-of-profit cap on payouts is not stated.
Purdia Capital requires at least $100 to remain in the account after each withdrawal, limiting how much you can take out at once. My Funded Futures's post-withdrawal balance floor is not stated.
My Funded Futures requires a $3,100 safety net buffer before your first payout — you must earn above starting balance plus this amount. Purdia Capital's safety net requirement is not stated.
Purdia Capital has an account closure trigger: withdrawal_pct_of_profits: 100. My Funded Futures's account closure trigger is not stated.
Purdia Capital is more flexible overall. Both require flat-by deadlines: My Funded Futures at 4:10 PM EST, Purdia Capital at 3:45 PM CT.
News trading allowed · Only 2 min trading days
Scaling plan on funded · No activation fee
Starting at $62.5 · No activation fee
News trading allowed · Only 5 min trading days
News trading OK · No consistency rule
Both firms work well for day traders. My Funded Futures is a stronger fit for conservative / grinders and budget traders (scaling plan on funded). Purdia Capital is a stronger fit for scalpers (news trading OK). Explore all trading styles to see which firms match your approach.
Based on $500/day profit, 20 trading days/month, 55% win rate
At $500/day profit, My Funded Futures reaches break-even on day 20 while Purdia Capital reaches it on day 12. My Funded Futures costs $95 less to get started. Purdia Capital projects $233/mo more in funded earnings.
Choose My Funded Futures if you want:
Choose Purdia Capital if you want:
Overall, My Funded Futures scores higher (69 vs 64) on our trader-friendliness index. Key advantages: more forgiving drawdown rules, no account closure limit. That said, Purdia Capital wins on fewer trading restrictions, no daily earning cap, no inactivity limit. See the full glossary to understand any unfamiliar terms, or explore trading styles to find the best firm for your approach.
Comparing My Funded Futures or Purdia Capital with another firm? See all comparisons